About GM: GM Corporate Officers

Mary T. Barra

Chief Executive Officer, General Motors Company

Dan Ammann

President, General Motors

Jaime Ardila

Executive Vice President & President, South America

Alan Batey

Executive Vice President and President, North America

Daniel E. Berce

President and Chief Executive Officer, GM Financial

Alicia Boler-Davis

Senior Vice President, Global Connected Customer Experience

Tony Cervone

Senior Vice President, Global Communications, General Motors Company

James B. DeLuca

Executive Vice President, Global Manufacturing

Johan de Nysschen

President, Cadillac &
General Motors Executive Vice President

Robert E. Ferguson

Senior Vice President, Global Public Policy

Stefan Jacoby

Executive Vice President Consolidated International Operations

Anne T. Larin


Grace Lieblein

GM Vice President, Global Quality

Victoria McInnis

Chief Tax Officer

Michael P. Millikin

Executive Vice President & General Counsel

Randall D. Mott

Senior Vice President, Global Information Technology & Chief Information Officer

Dr. Karl-Thomas Neumann

Executive Vice President & President GM Europe

John J. Quattrone

Senior Vice President, GM Global Human Resources

Niharika Taskar Ramdev

Vice President, Finance and Treasurer

Mark Reuss

Executive Vice President, Global Product Development, Purchasing and Supply Chain

Chuck Stevens

Executive Vice President and CFO, General Motors

Brian D. Thelen

General Auditor

Thomas S. Timko

Vice President, Controller & Chief Accounting Officer

Matt Tsien

GM Executive Vice President & President of GM China

Edward T. Welburn, Jr.

Vice President, Global Design